The South African
Military History Society

Die Suid-Afrikaanse Krygshistoriese Vereniging



Durban Branch Committee
as at 18 October 2018

Member Address/E-mail Work/Cell no. Home no.
Chairman: Charles Whiteing charlesw2@absamail.co.za 082-555-4689 031-764-7270
Vice-Chairman and committee minute keeper: Lt Col. Graeme Fuller fullers@icon.co.za 082-659-5213 031-205-9468
Hon. Treasurer: Donald Davies dsdavies@iafrica.com 082-459-1254  
Fund-raising: Maj Dr John Buchan jdbuchan@doctors.netcare.co.za 074-110-5933 031-201-1693
Fund-raising: John Cooke cooke@ionet.co.za 082-515-1055 031-201-5082
Attendance register: Ulrich Duebi ulric@worldonline.co.za 084-324-6583  
Lecture venue: Prof Philip Everitt everitt@iafrica.com 084-437-1636 031-261-5751
Keeper of the nominal roll; annual tour organiser: Maj-Gen Chris le Roux chrisleroux924@gmail.com 082-851-7750 031-309-1477
Last updated October 2018


South African Military History Society / scribe@samilitaryhistory.org