The South African
Military History Society

Die Suid-Afrikaanse Krygshistoriese Vereniging



Durban Branch Committee
as at 11 April 2015

Member Address/E-mail Work/Cell no. Home no.
Chairman: Roy Bowman bowman.roy93@gmail.com 031-502-9822 / 084 951 2921 031 564 4669
Maj Dr John Buchan jdbuchan@doctors.netcare.co.za 031-201-1693  
Dr John Cooke cooke@ionet.co.za 082-515-1055 031-209-3531
Prof Philip Everitt everitt@iafrica.com 082-432-8946 031-261-5751
Lt Col Dr Graeme Fuller fullers@icon.co.za 082-659-5213  
Ken Gillings ken.gillings@mweb.co.za 083-654-5880 031-702-4828
Maj-Gen Chris le Roux lerouxft@mweb.co.za 082-851-7750 031-201-6301
Charles Whiteing charlesw2@absamail.co.za 082-555-4689 031-764-7270
Last updated February 2016


South African Military History Society / scribe@samilitaryhistory.org